Телефоны | Partners
16370
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16370,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-9.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
 

Partners

Partners

Regular work with an affiliate network aimed at the development of the brand and to ensure a successful and profitable business dealers IQM. Today is a Federal retail, regional network, wholesale partners in the cities of the Russian Federation.

Strategy and philosophy IQM: partnering growth, trust, and achieve maximum economic performance. For mutually beneficial cooperation the company expects that all partners will adhere to the recommended pricing policy, marketing strategy and actively participate in the promotion of the brand IQM. We encourage our partners to work honestly, creating profit through competitive advantages.

Among the opportunities for partners to participate in special programs, special conditions for procurement of large volumes and a joint advertising campaign, free training employees of the partner company, placing information in the section “Where to buy” on the website IQM, etc.

Send an application and get started with the company, you can see Contacts.

Start a business with IQM: good start to achieve the goals
We work closely with You and conduct research to understand and apply the models to Your needs and wishes.

Телефоны | Партнерам
14479
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14479,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-9.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive
 

Партнерам

Партнерам

Регулярная работа с партнерской сетью направлена на развитие торговой марки и на обеспечение успешного и прибыльного бизнеса дилеров IQM. Сегодня это федеральный ритейл, региональные сети, оптовые партнеры в городах РФ.

Стратегия и философия IQM: совместный с партнерами рост, доверие и достижение максимальных экономических показателей. Для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества компания ожидает, что все партнеры будут придерживаться рекомендованной ценовой политики, маркетинговой стратегии и активно принимать участие в продвижении марки IQM. Мы призываем наших партнеров работать честно, создавая прибыль за счет конкурентных преимуществ.

Среди возможностей партнеров участие в специальных программах, специальные условия для закупок больших объемов и совместные рекламные кампании, бесплатное обучение сотрудников компании-партнера, размещение информации в разделе «Где купить» на сайте IQM и др.

Отправить заявку и начать работу с компанией вы можете в разделе Контакты.

Начните бизнес с IQM: удачный старт для достижения целей
Мы тесно сотрудничаем с Вами и проводим исследования, чтобы понять и воплотить в моделях телефонов Ваши потребности и пожелания.